Der Vorstand

AWA, Austrian Western Riding & Breeding Assoc.

Stand: 16.02.2015

 

 

Position

V-Name

N-Name

PLZ

Ort

Anschrift

Mobiltelefon

E-Mail

Obmann

Helmut

Schulz

2700

Wr. Neustadt

Günserstr. 280

0664 4534726

helmut@westernstar-hd.com

Obmann-Stv.

Franz

Hübl

7064

Oslip

Esterhazyscher Meierhof

0664 3081887

 

Schriftführer

Ing. Peter

Hnizdo

3124

Wölbing

Ambach 61

0676 9317491

peter@hnizdo.at

Schriftführer-Stv.

Nina

Roth-Callies 5661 Rauris Auweg 10 0664 4505350 nina.roth@aon.at

Kassier

Gerda

Langer

2392

Sulz

Raitlstr. 154/1/2

0664 3005240

awa@awa.at

Kassier-Stv.

Josef

Staringer

3622

Trandorf

Dorfstr. 1

0664 3179900

SW-Ranch@aon.at

Jugendreferat Astrid Rothmanner 2493 Lichtenwörth Pöttschinger Str. 30 0664 4202996 hoof1@aon.at
Quarter Horse Gabriele Michalek 1230 Wien A. Baumgartnerstr. 44/A6/06/2 0664 3013397 g.michalek@chello.at
Ausbildung Peter Eichberger 8382 Weichselbaum Rosendorf 6 0676 6208752 j.h.p.eichberger@aon.at
Bundesländer Wolfgang Schöninger 8720 St. Margarethen Hauptstr. 36 0664 75045890 office@westerntrainer.at  

Bundesländer

Ewald

Kanatschnig

9555

Glanegg Glantscha 21 0650 4464065 meipferdundi@aon.at

 

Bundesländer Obleute 

 

V-Name

N-Name

PLZ Ort

Anschrift

Mobiltelefon

E-Mail

BGL Peter Eichberger 8382 Mogersdorf Rosendorf 6 0664 4430712 j.h.p.eichberger@aon.at
K Ewald Kanatschnig 9555 Glanegg Glantscha 21 0650 4464065 meipferdundi@aon.at
W/

Helmut

Schulz

2700 Wr. Neustadt

Günserstr. 280

0664 4534726

helmut@westernstar-hd.com

Josef Sperl 4631 Krenglbach Welserstr. 4 0664 3445704 js-westernstable@aon.at
S Alexandra Rainer 5321 Koppl/Salzburg Am Weberbach 11/5 0650 5557708 alexandra.rainer@gmail.com
ST Wolfgang Schöninger 8720 St. Margarethen Hauptstr. 36 0664 75045890 office@westerntrainer.at
T Karin Stoll 6150 Steinach/Brenner Nösslacher Str. 7 0664 4004949 kfstoll@aon.at
VBG Manuela Preg 6820 Frastanz Anderhalden 22 0650 2050415 manu@hp-online.at