Der Vorstand

AWA, Austrian Western Riding & Breeding Assoc.

Stand: 16.02.2015

 

 

Position

V-Name

N-Name

PLZ

Ort

Anschrift

Mobiltelefon

E-Mail

Obmann

Helmut

Schulz

2700

Wr. Neustadt

Günserstr. 280

0664 4534726

helmut@westernstar-hd.com

Obmann-Stv.

Franz

Hübl

7064

Oslip

Esterhazyscher Meierhof

0664 3081887

 

Schriftführer

Ing. Peter

Hnizdo

3124

Wölbing

Ambach 61

0676 9317491

peter@hnizdo.at

Schriftführer-Stv.

Nina

Roth-Callies 5661 Rauris Auweg 10 0664 4505350 nina.roth@aon.at

Kassier

Gerda

Langer

2392

Sulz

Raitlstr. 154/1/2

0664 3005240

awa@awa.at

Kassier-Stv.

Josef

Staringer

3622

Trandorf

Dorfstr. 1

0664 3179900

SW-Ranch@aon.at

Jugendreferat Romana Kerner 2340 Mödling Schleussnerstr. 11/1/27 0660 5049052 romana.kerner@hotmail.com
Western News Birgit Promreiter 3040 Neulengbach Schubertstr. 110 0699 11062167 whiznicgunner@gmx.at
Ausbildung Peter Eichberger 8382 Weichselbaum Rosendorf 6 0676 6208752 j.h.p.eichberger@aon.at
Bundesländer Wolfgang Schöninger 8720 St. Margarethen Hauptstr. 36 0664 75045890 office@westerntrainer.at  

Bundesländer

Ewald

Kanatschnig

9555

Glanegg Glantscha 21 0650 4464065 meipferdundi@aon.at

 

Bundesländer Obleute 

 

V-Name

N-Name

PLZ Ort

Anschrift

Mobiltelefon

E-Mail

BGL Stefan Böröcz 7471 Rechnitz Herrengasse 89 0676 9026767 stefan.ranch@gmxt
K Ewald Kanatschnig 9555 Glanegg Glantscha 21 0650 4464065 meipferdundi@aon.at
W/

Helmut

Schulz

2700 Wr. Neustadt

Günserstr. 280

0664 4534726

helmut@westernstar-hd.com

Josef Sperl 4631 Krenglbach Welserstr. 4 0664 3445704 js-westernstable@aon.at
S Alexandra Rainer 5321 Koppl/Salzburg Am Weberbach 11/5 0650 5557708 alexandra.rainer@gmail.com
ST Wolfgang Schöninger 8720 St. Margarethen Hauptstr. 36 0664 75045890 office@westerntrainer.at
T Ursula Ehrlich 6361 Hopfgarten Penningbergstr. 78a 0664 1245795 info@sunhillstables.at
VBG Manuela Preg 6820 Frastanz Anderhalden 22 0650 2050415 manu@hp-online.at