FENA RICHTER FÜR WESTERNREITEN

Name Adresse Tel. privat/mobil Tel. Firma Fax

DI. Walter Aistleitner

4040 Linz, Dießenleitenweg 272
ilse.walter@tele2.at

0732/737778
0676/7741428
   
Klaus G. Fock
4101 Feldkirchen/Donau, Mühldorf 21
klaus.fock@aon.at
0664/1012433
 
   
Simon Friedle 6600 Pflach, Knappenweg 8
s.friedle@pflach.tirol.gv.at
0676 4292203    
DI Elena Gaiotti 4880 St. Georgen im Attergau, Löckherstraße 20
office@in-austria.net
0664/9232628    
Hannes Gaube 8410 Wildon, Grünbergerweg 25
hannes.gaube@gmx.at
0664/8113116   03135/53213209
Manuela Hannak 3812, Gr. Siegharts, Karlsteinerstr. 39, wptu.hannak@aon.at 0676/5146676   02847/2796
Barbara Hengge 1220 Wien, Karl Grübl Weg 23 barbara.hengge@a1.at  0664/3732021    

Franz Hübl

7062 St. Margarethen, Kirchengasse 108
franz-huebl@aon.at

0664/3081887    

Dr. Hilde Jarc

1160 Wien, Baumeisterg.14/14/2
hilde.jarc@chello.at 

0676/9318422 01/711004827  

Andreas Jarc

1160 Wien Baumeisterg.14/14/2
andreas.jarc@chello.at

0676/6305254    

Sylvia Katschker

4101 Feldkirchen/Donau, Mühldorf 21
sylvia.katschker@aon.at
www.sylvia-katschker.at

0664/4619625
Manuela Kirsteuer 2620 Unterdanegg, Thujenweg 6
manuela.kirsteuer@gmx.at
0650/4060574    

Sonja Kroneis

2392 Sulz, Hauptstr. 73
sonja.kroneis@drei.at
 


0676/7194456
   
Ariane Lixl

 4894 Oberhofen, Haslach1 pinto@telering.at

0660/4837653 07748/6011  
Daniela Mantler 4407 Steyr, Friedhofstr. 13
daniela.mantler@ennskraft.at 
0664/1606708 07252/81122-323 07252/81122329
Natascha Oschounig 9241 Wernberg, Lehmweg 7
natascha.oschounig@gmail.com
0664/9109551    
Bettina Pokornik 8321 St. Margarethen a. d. Raab, Takern 1
office@westernreitsport.at
0664/5354948    
Gerald Puschitz 8075 Hart bei Graz, Reintalstr. 45
g.puschitz@aon.at
0664/2353928    
Rebekka Salomon 1040 Wien, Schleifmühlg.20/16
rs-westerntraining@hotmail.com
0680/2312646 01/5872872  

Wolfgang Schmidt

1030 Wien, Paulusg. 3/1
wolfgang@nrha-austria.com
 

0676/5489139    
Johanna Vorraber 8160 Preding/Weiz, Bergstr. 11
info@vorraber.at
0664/5142004    
Franz Vorraber 8160 Preding/Weiz,  Bergstr. 11
info@vorraber.at
03172/2116
0664/5510323
  03172/2116 14
Andrea Zauner 3573 Rosenburg, Rosenburg 23/2
pocotopaz@gmx.at
0664/4551770    

DIVERSE RICHTERKARTEN