Homepages unserer Mitglieder

Abdou Saadi, Dainmasa Silver Horses www.dainmasa.at
Achtig Sabina, Casa der Filler www.casa-de-filler.at
Appaloosaprärie Höblingerhof www.appaloosapraerie.at
Auer Egon www.pferdehof-auer.at
Bachofner Franz www.equus.at
Baloun Mike, MB-Trainingstable www.mb-trainingstable.at  
Bamberger Thomas, TB-Ranch www.tb-ranch.com
Barta Tomas www.quarterhorses.at
Bauer Gerhard, Reitstall www.reitstall-bauer.at
Bauernfeind Brigitte BrigitteBauernfeind@everyday.com 
Baumgartner Gerd, Reitsport Baumgartner www.baumgartner.co.at  
Bechstein Doris www.bechstein-horsetraining.at
Benczur-Juris Birgit www.zobelhof.at
Bernhard Rudolf, BRB Ranch come.to/brb-ranch   
Bernhard Ulrike, Andulis Ranch andulis-ranch.npage.at
Birschitzky Irene www.redhorseranch.at.tf, theredhorse@aon.at
Blaschke Kathrin, K.I.M. Arabians www.kimarabians.at
Blaschke Michael, Golden Horse Ranch www.golden-horse.at 
Blechinger Thomas www.ninjajac.at
Böröcz Stefan, Geschriebenstein Ranch www.geschriebensteinranch.at 

Brugger Claudia, Double C Ranch

www.double-c-ranch.com

Brummer Roland, Green Valley Ranch www.green-valley-ranch.at
California Ranch, A. u. M. Mayrhofer www.westernsaddlery.at 
Chat Elisabeth, Gestt & Trainingscenter www.chat-horses.com   
Crazyhillriders-Pferdehof Schober, Schober Claudia www.crazyhillriders.at
Dautzenberg Gerold, Long View Ranch www.longviewranch.at  
Dengg Theresia,  Waldberggut www.waldberggut.at  
Denk Gisela www.westerntraining.eu
Derflinger Johann, RHD Appaloosas www.appaloosas.at
Dobretzberger, Tamara www.lljac.ag.vu
Döller Sonja www.westernreiten-doeller.at
Dörflinger Yasmine, Tiermasseur www.tiermasseur.com
Dreier Horst Georg, Lucky Horse Ranch www.lucky-horse-ranch.at
Dries Leona, Gut Fronleitenhof www.arabianhorses-austria.com  
Dünser Markus www.dqh.at
Duscher Markus www.naturalway.at
Dysli Magda www.dysli.net 
Ebner Franz, fe-quarters www.fequarters.at  
Egger Bruno Ludwig www.westernhorses.at  
Ehn Franz Philipp www.pferd-und-therapie.at
Ehrne Josef www.viento-arriba.at
Eichberger Peter, Krumphof www.krumphof.at
Elias Wolfgang www.elias-reininghorses.at
Erdpresser Karin und Rudi www.moar.info
Espi-Stables www.espi-stables.at
Feilmayr Gnther www.horserider.at
Felber Erich, Felber Ranch www.felber-ranch.com
Fellner Josef, Inn River Ranch  www.innriverranch.at  
Fessel Alfred, Fessel Horses www.fessel-horses.at  
Filler Werner www.casa-de-filler.at  
Fock Klaus members.aon.at/klaus.fock
Foursideranch, Karner Johann www.foursideranch.com
Freinberger Katharina www.slidingstop.at
Freisinger Betty www.westernranch-freisinger.com
Freitag Gerlald, GF-Horsetraining Unlimited www.gf-horsetraining.at
Frewein Julia

www.jf-westerntraining.com

Friesenbiller Sandra www.fm-reiners.at
Fröschl Viktor, Rainbow Valley Ranch www.rainbow-valley-ranch.com  
Fürnhammer Peter, WesternReitCenter Lobau www.wrc-lobau.at
Fürst Wolfgang www.wqwr.at.tt
Gampe Ingrid www.geocities.com/ladies_sidesaddle
Garber Irene irene.garber@aon.at 
Gasparin Melanie, Appaloosa-Westernhorses http://absarokeegeronimo.oyla7.de
Gaube Hannes hannes.gaube@aon.at 
Gelbmann Mijke, Michael Hafner, Starry Sky Ranch www.starryskyranch.net
Gellner Gabriele gellner@hinterreiter.com
Glinzner Martina, Glis Ranch www.glis-ranch.com  
Grabner Johanna, Dry Dust Ranch www. drydustranch.com
Griesauer Eva, Grisys Reiter und Westernstadl www.grisy.at  
Gross Marion, WRC Louisenau www.louisenau.at
Gruber Andreas www.westerntraining.cc www.westernreiten-online.at
Grubbauer Manfred, Reintal Ranch www.reintalranch.com
Grünbeck Franz www.gruenbeck.cc  
Habringer Othmar www.om-appaloosa.com, www.om-reitsport.com
Haderer Nicole www.menschundpferd.at
Hadj-Abdou Saadi, Dainmasa Silver Horses www.dainmasa.at  
Hahn Brigitte www.westernreitausbildung.at
Hahn Michael www.westernreitstallhahn.at
Hainbuchner (ehem. Gärtner) Daniela www.best-westernhorses.com
Halwax Beate, Reitanlage Mörbisch www.golden-view-ranch.at
Hannak Manuela www.members.aon/wptu.hannak
Hannawacker Monika www.zirkuslektionen-mit-pferden.de
Happy Horse Ranch - Raglitz www.hhr-raglitz.at
Harnisch Rosenhof Hollenthon www.amRosenhof.at
Haslbauer Sandra www.jacky-shepherd.at
Hauk Harald, Little Canada Ranch www.horse-energy.at
Heinrich Nina, Equiterra www.equiterra.at
Hell Sabine www.hellhorses.at

Hinterreiter Doris

www.storchenhorstranch.tk

Hirschbichler Gabriela & Martin, Deer Ridge Ranch www.fancy-horses.com
Hobby Horse Ranch, Fam. Resch www.hufschmied-resch.at
Hochreiter Reinhard www.hochreiter-reining.com
Hödl Robert, Highway Ranch www.highway-ranch.at
Hoflehner Bettina www.bettina-hoflehner.com
Hollegger Wolfgang, Silver Ranch www.schmiedn.at  
Holzinger Gerhard www.foxtrotter.co.at
Hronicek Gregor & Marianne www.gmh-westernreiten.at
Huber Josef, Hochreith-Ranch    www.hochreith-ranch.at
Hübl Alessandra afhuebll@yline.com 
Hufnagl Albin www.h-cutting.at
Iberer Isabella www.pferd-mensch-oase.at
Inn River Ranch, Josef Fellner www.innriverranch.at
Isopp Wolfram, Glis Ranch www.glis-ranch.com 
Janeschitz Robert www.jh-angererhof.at
Janisch Brigitte www.n-deck-stables.at
Kanatschnig Ewald & Marie www.westernriders.at
Kanatschnig Silvester & Heidi www.kanatschnig.at
Karner Johann, Foursideranch www.foursideranch.com
Katschker Sylvia www.sylvia-katschker.at
Kellner Christian www.ck24.at
Kern Cornelia www.appartmenthaus-kern.at
Kern, Wanderreiterhof Kern www.wanderreiterhof-kern.at  
Kern Gertrude, Gestt Harthof www.gestuet-harthof.at
Kern-Bernhard Ingrid www.rocky-docky-farm.ea26.com
Kern Margit, Stonehill Ranch/Westernstore www.stonehillranch.at
Kern Roland, mobile Pferdewaage www.horseandmore.at
Kern-Bernhard Ingrid www.niederoesterreich.at/wagner.traunstein
Kerschbaummayer Eva-Maria www.western-reiten.at
Pferdetourismus Pramtal, Kettl Heidi www.reiterfortgries.com
Kirchmeier Martin, Pferdehof Müller zu Ranzing http://pferdehof-mueller.info
Kirsteuer Klaus & Manuela www.kirsteuer-coaching.at
Kirsteuer Manuela www.backy.at
Kleinschuster Reinhold www.wranglerstivio.wavez.at
Kolar Tamara www.reiten-niederoesterreich.at
Kohlerhof, Lechner Franz www.westernriding.at
Koller Viktoria, Stick & Design www.vk-stick.at
Kollros Ute www.kandelsberg-ranch.at
Köstenberger Linda lk-training.npage.at
Kreiml Rosa www.pferdeverkauf.at
Krejci, Ranch4Friends www.ranch4friends.at 
Kroneis Sonja www.sonjakroneis.at
Kronsteiner Rudi www.kronsteiner.de
Kummer Nikola, Niki's Ranch www.nikiranch.at
Künstner-Mantl Tina, Jac Point Quarters www.jac-point.com  
Längle Joachim, Austria "ProEquus" www.pro-equus.com
Larcher Angelika, Tivio County www.westernreiten-tirol.at
Lasser Astrid, Reitergut Lasser www.reitergut.at
Lechner Franz,  Kohlerhof www.westernriding.at
Fam. Leeb, Libertyranch www.libertyranch.at
Leitner Evi www.sunset-hill-ranch.at
Lelja Philipp www.4lakevalley.com
Liebl Christine www.baerenpoint.at.tf
Lindlmayr Westernriding www.westernstable-lindlmayr.at
Lisec Sabine & Klipfel Chuck www.reining-performance.com
Lixl Ariane www.quartermileranch.at
Long View Ranch www.longviewranch.at  
Luger Gerda, Luckyhorse Ranch www.luckyhorse-ranch.at
Lugstein Familie, Charles  & Petra preindl_petra@sms.at 
Fam. Mach, Gut Kohlreithberg www.kohlreith.at
Maisl Anissa www.omnipathie-hollabrunn.at
Mantler Christian www.mc-performancehorses.com 
Mantler Reinhard, Austrian Horse Center www.reinhard-mantler.at
Familie Maric www.mariendol-qh.at
Mayrhofer Anton & Michi, California Ranch www.westernsaddlery.at 
MB-Trainingstable www.mb-trainingstable.at  
Mende Hrby  www.hufservice.at  
Michalek Gabriele www.westerntraining.at
Mohatschek Barbara www.westernreitausbildung.at
Morawitz Markus www.fm-reiners.at
Muhr Josef, Westernpferde Muhr www.westernpferdemuhr.at
Müller Susanne & Martin, Zeisenbhel Painthorses www.zeisenbuehel.at
Murk Hannes Beaverhillranch www.beaverhillranch.npage.at
Nestelberger Norbert und Alexander www.nestelberger-performancehorses.at
Niederwieser Fritz f.niederwieser@tirol.com
OM Appaloosa, Habringer Othmar www.om-appaloosa.com
Orgeldinger Johannes, Jomm Ranches www.jomm-ranches.de  
Paterno Uschi www.viento-arriba.at
Pauliny Angela www.sweetwaterranch.at
Payer Peter www.saddleupranch.jimdo.com
Pazour Renate - tiermassage.at www.tiermassage.at
Petric Andy Mag. Med. Vet., AP Pferdepraxis www.ap-pferdepraxis.at
Petz Sabine www.spq.cc
Pischinger Hans www.wanderreiten.info.at
Piano Ranch Altpölla www.reiten-niederoesterreich.at
Pinter Rene www.doublepranch.at.tf
Pokornik Bettina www.westernreitsport.at
Pokornik Heinrich, WRC Wien www.westernreitcenter.at  
Polak Daniela www.westernreiten-gallspach.at
Pollak Marianne, Thaler Jürgen, MP Ranch www.mp-ranch.net  
Polz Michaela, mph-energetik www.mph-energetik.at
Pölzgutter Brigitta www.sattelmarkt.at 
Prokes Peter www.westernpferde.at
Puschitz Gerald www.westernman.at
Raaz Maria www.members.aon.at/raazmariafoxtrotter  
Rainbowranch, Martin Kreuzer, Doris Hechenbichler www.rainbowranch.at
Rainer Alexandra, Two Crows Ranch http://twocrowsranch.wordpress.com/
Rangl Andreas, AR-Stables  www.ar-stable.com
Rauchenzauner Claudia rauchenzauner.horse@drei.at
RCMP Ranch www.rcmpranch.wavez.at
Red Horse Ranch www.redhorseranch.at.tf, theredhorse@aon.at
Redmann Harry, WRC Louisenau www.louisenau.at
Rendl Matthias www.reitverein-st-margarethen.info
RHD Appaloosas, Johann & Romana Derflinger www.appaloosas.at
Riedl Jacqueline www.pferderanch-schrick.at
Riehm Hans Dieter, Refugium Ranch www.riehm-versichert.at  
Robausch Ilse und Christian, Robausch Quarter Horses www.r-quarter-horses.com
Roth Josef www.rothquarterhorse.at
Ruk Franz  www.rukranch.at  
Ruhittel Daniela www.drycounty-ranch.at, tiertalk@gmx.at
Rzepka Sylvia und Sapergia Vern www.sr-horse-training.com
Saint George Ranch, St. Georgen www.saint-george-ranch.com 
Sauper Julia, Schlosswirt www.schlosswirt.net
Schacherl Hermann, Tauchnerhof www.tauchnerhof.at 
Schaffer-Hassmann  Painted Country Ranch www.paintedcountryranch.at  
Schlager Fritz www.westernstable-lindlmayr.at
Schmalek, Erdbewegung www.schamalek.at
Schmaranz-Judmaier Georg, Great Mountain Ranch www.gm-ranch.at
Schmid Birgit, GQ Ranch www.gq-ranch.at
Schmidt Manuela, Circle L Ranch www.circle-s-ranch.at  
Schöninger Wolfgang, Happy Horse Ranch www.westerntrainer.at
Mag. Schubaschitz Anton, Big Bull Ranch www.bigbullranch.at
Schulz Dennis, WTC Wr. Neustadt www.westernstar.at  
Schulz Helmut, WTC Wr. Neustadt www.westernstar.at   
Shadow Ranch m.wanke@utanet.at  
Sperl Josef   www.westernstable.info
Stadler Elisabeth www.pferdehof-stadler.at
Starhorse Pferdenahrung www.starhorse.at
Sterrer Xaver, Tierarzt xaver@sterrer.at
Stiel Ingrid www.horsemanship.at
Stiel Andrea www.westernriding.cc
Stockinger Andre, A&P Ranch www.nht.cc
Stöglehner Alexandra www.keymountainranch.com
Storka Katrin www.katrinstorka.at
Stricker, Westernreithof www.strickers.at
Stückler Karl , RSC St. Margarethen, Trainer Max Mammel www.reiterhof-stueckler.at
Sunhill Stables, Ursula und Stefan Wurzenrainer www.sunhillstables.at
Templ Christian www.templ.at
Tober August, Wild Mountain Ranch www.wildmountainranch.com
Unterwelz Martina www.schlosswirt.net, www.alpinreiten.com
Url Norbert, El Paso Ranch http://members.aon.at/elpasoranch
Vaterl Peter, Performance Horses www.prohorseman.at
Vodiunik Franz, Pferderanch - Staknet www.pferderanch-staknet.at
Voldrich Jana, Thavonhof www.thavonhof.at
Vorraber Franz, Painted Horse Ranch www.vorraber.at
Wanderreiter-Akademie-Austria www.wanderreiter-akademie.at
Wachter, Dr. Andrea www.alternative-medizin.at
Waldberggut www.waldberggut.at  
Wegerer Hermann, Reiterhof Wegerer www.reiterhof-wegerer.at
Wei Harald www.pferdehof-buerg.at
Wild Mountain Ranch, Tober www.wildmountainranch.com
Windisch Robert www.painthorse.at
Winter Thomas www.remedy-ranch.at
Winklhof Fachschule www.winklhof.at
Wirtl Martina www.pferdestadl.at
Wöhrer Friedrich come.to/woehrerhof    
Wolf Monika, Westernreithof Lake View Ranch/K www.wanderreithof-gaber.at
Wollinger Fritz www.wollinger.at  
Wood Quarter Western Riders www.wqwr.at.tt
Zeilinger, Marstall Futter www.marstall.at/index_marstall.htm
Ziehfreund Otto, RC Ziehfreund www.ziehfreund.at  
Ziehfreund Quarter Horses www.ziehfreund-qh.at
Zwickl Josef, JZ-Horses www.jz-horses.at
Zwölfer Nina www.zwoelfer.name